Call now for get assistance on visa processing

Visa Eligibility Criteria

Nationals of below mentioned countries can obtain 30 days visa on arrival at Dubai International airport free of cost. This visa can be extended for another 30 days at an additional cost.

Nationals of some European countries: 
“Australia, Andorra, Austria, Brunei, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States of America, The Vatican”

“The Citizens of the GCC nations of Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar and Saudi Arabia do not require a visa to UAE”

Other exceptions: Other countries, nationals from Australia, Brunei, Hong Kong, Japan, Malaysia, New Zealand, Singapore and South Korea in Asia, as well as those from the United States of America and Canada now receive Visas on arrival. American, South African and Australian citizens may obtain a visit visa from the UAE embassy in their respective countries before departure. 

Please Note:: Israelis and travelers who’s Passports bear Israeli stamps may be denied a visa.


Request a Call Back

Fill up online Dubai Visa Application Form


Make payment through our Secure Payment Gateway System. See Details


Get your Visa within 3-4 working days